Go To Search
How Do I
Click to Home

Hudson Area Joint Library Board
The Hudson Area Joint Library Board is responsible for oversight of the operations of the Hudson Area Joint Library. The four members communities appoint representatives to this board based on population.  


Paul Berning, President (City of Hudson)
Ph: 651-400-8990
Term: 2017-2020

Katie Coppenbarger (School Distrct Rep.)

Ph: 715-377-3890

Rich O'Connor (City of Hudson)
Ph: 715-381-0492
Term: 2016-2019

Chris Kilber (Town of Hudson)
Term: 2016-2019
Barbara Peterson (Town of St. Joseph)
Ph: 715-549-6798
Term: 2017-2020

Jim Schrock (City of Hudson)
Ph: 715-781-1291
Term: 2018-2021

Marion Shaw (Town of Hudson)

Ph: 715-381-1490
Term: 2017-2020

Curt Weese (Village of North Hudson)
Ph: 715-386-3731                                               Term: 2016-2019


  • Third Tuesday each month, 6:30 p.m.
  • Hudson Area Joint Library Conference Room, 700 First Street

Staff contact
Tina Norris, Library Director

Ph: 715-386-3101, ext. 305